Candy Books Fan image

All 18 short stories are available across six volumes – 3 books in each volume.

Volume One

“A Fishy Story”
“Candy Comes Home”
“Candy In Danger”

Volume Two

“Candy And The Holiday Preparations”
“Candy Down On The Farm”
“Candy At Bamburgh”

Volume Three

“The End Of Candy’s First Holiday”
“Candy Goes To School”
“Candy In The DogHouse”

Volume Four

“Candy At Hallowe’en”
“Candy In The Snow”
“Candy’s First Christmas”

Volume Five

“Chocolate Candy”
“Naughty Names”
“Sports Day”

Volume Six

“Puppy Dogs Tales”
“Highland Fling”
“Candy And The GoldRush”